Disclaimer

Beijing Yanqi Lake International Exhibition Co Ltd owns, manages and maintains this web site (the “Site”). Please read the following terms before you use the Site. By using this Site, you are aware of and accept all of the terms in this Disclaimer. If you do not agree with these terms, please do not use this Site and the relevant information.

1. Site usage

The content of the Site is provided for your personal use only, but not for any commercial purposes. You should respect and retain a copy of the copyright and other ownership statement contained in the Site. No statement of any right of the Site and its content does not mean that the Site is not entitled to or will not claim the right. You should, in good faith, respect the lawful rights and interests of such content and use the content according to law. You should not modify, reproduce, publicly display, publish or distribute such materials in any way or otherwise use them for any public or commercial purposes. It is prohibited to apply such materials to any other Site or print media or networked computing environment for any purpose. The content and editing of the Site are protected by copyright law and other laws, and any unauthorized use may result in the infringement of copyright, trademark and other legal rights. If you refuse to accept or violate the aforesaid agreement, your authorization to use this Site will terminate automatically, and you should forthwith destroy all the materials downloaded or printed from this Site.

2. Information publicity

The information at this Site is provided "as is" without any warranties, including merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement of intellectual property. Beijing Yanqi Lake International Exhibition Co Ltd further does not warrant the absolute accuracy or completeness of the information at this Site. Beijing Yanqi Lake International Exhibition Co Ltd may make changes to the materials at this Site, or to the products, prices and specification described in them, at any time without notice. The materials at the Site may be out of date, and Beijing Yanqi Lake International Exhibition Co Ltd makes no promise or warranty to update the materials at the Site. Information published at this Site may refer to products, programs or services that are not available in your local area. In this case, you may consult local contact person and distributor of Beijing Yanqi Lake International Exhibition Co Ltd.

3. User submissions

Except for personal identification information, all the materials, information or contact details (hereinafter collectively, the “Information”) you have sent or mailed to the Site will be treated as non-confidential and non-proprietary. Beijing Yanqi Lake International Exhibition Co Ltd shall not be liable for such information in any way. Meanwhile, your submissions, if not attached with special statement, may be deemed as having agreed (or authorized) that Beijing Yanqi Lake International Exhibition Co Ltd and its authorized persons may reproduce, disclose, distribute, combine or otherwise use such information and all the data, images, audio files, text and other content at their sole discretion, for commercial or non-commercial purposes. Your use of this Site shall not violate laws and regulations and morality, and you shall not mail or send any illegal, threatening, libelous, defamatory, obscene, pornographic or other illegal materials to or from the Site. Where a relevant person raises a proved warning or objection to the content or impact of the information, the Site may, delete such information at any time, or indefinitely cancel or suspend the access to such information without prior consent of or subsequent notice to the submitter. In serious circumstances, the Site may terminate access for the user.

4. User-created content

Beijing Yanqi Lake International Exhibition Co Ltd is not obliged to review or monitor the information of users mailed or sent through the Site or post communications, including but not limited to chat rooms, bulletin boards and other user forums, as well as the content of communications. Beijing Yanqi Lake International Exhibition Co Ltd is not responsible for any such communication whether libelous, privacy, obscene or other issues may arise therefrom. Beijing Yanqi Lake International Exhibition Co Ltd reserves the right to delete the information and messages which contain abusive, defamatory, obscene or other harmful content.

5. Disclaimer as to third party content

Beijing Yanqi Lake International Exhibition Co Ltd is not responsible for third party information at the Site. We are not obliged to monitor, screen, censor or review external links, and disclaim any responsibility or liability for any error in the links. Beijing Yanqi Lake International Exhibition Co Ltd is not liable for any direct, indirect or final loss in any circumstance.

6. Intellectual property

All copyright and other intellectual property and proprietary rights in the content, including text, software, code, scripts, web pages, music, sound, photographs, video, graphics, graphical user interface, forms, diagrams or other materials contained in the Site belong to Beijing Yanqi Lake International Exhibition Co Ltd or other third party content providers. You may download or print the content solely in connection of your own use. You may access materials displayed on the Site for your non-commercial use only provided that we retain all copyright and other proprietary notices contained in the materials. You may not, however, sell copy, distribute, modify, transmit, reuse, re-post, or otherwise use the content for any public or commercial purposes without prior written permission of us or the relevant third party content providers.

7. Force majeure

Beijing Yanqi Lake International Exhibition Co Ltd will not be held responsible for the failure in information transmission caused by flood, lightning, fire, earthquake and other natural disasters, legal proceedings, power outage, network system failure, hacker and malicious software attack as well as third-party network system failure.

免责声明

本网站为北京北控雁栖湖国际会展有限公司拥有、管理和维护。使用本网站前请您仔细阅读以下条款,使用本网站则表明您已知悉并接受这些条款,如果不接受这些条款请不要使用本网站以及相关信息。

1、网站使用

北京北控雁栖湖国际会展有限公司网站上的内容,仅供您个人而非商业使用。对于内容中所含的版权和其他所有权声明,您应予以尊重并在其副本中予以保留。如果网站内容无权利声明,并不代表网站对其不享有权利,也不意味着网站不主张权利,您应根据诚信原则尊重该等内容的合法权益并进行合法使用。您不得以任何方式修改、复制、公开展示、公布或分发这些材料或者以其他方式把它们用于任何公开或商业目的。禁止以任何目的把这些材料用于其他任何网站或其他平面媒体或网络计算机环境。本站上的内容及编辑等形式均受版权法等法律保护,任何未经授权的使用都可能构成对版权、商标和其他法律权利的侵犯。如果您不接受或违反上述约定,您使用本站的授权将自动终止,同时您应立即销毁任何已下载或打印好的本站内容。

2、信息发布

本站的信息按原样提供,不附加任何形式的保证,包括适销性、适合于特定目的或不侵犯知识产权的保证。此外,北京北控雁栖湖国际会展有限公司也不保证本站信息的绝对准确性和绝对完整性。北京北控雁栖湖国际会展有限公司网站中的内容或在这些内容中介绍的产品、价格和配置等会随时变更,恕不另行通知。本站中的内容也可能已经过期,北京北控雁栖湖国际会展有限公司不承诺更新他们。本站发布的信息可能是在您本地尚不能得到的产品、程序或服务,您可向当地的北京北控雁栖湖国际会展有限公司联系人和经销商咨询。

3、用户提交材料

除个人识别信息,其他任何您发送或邮寄给本站的材料、信息或联系方式(以下统称信息)均将被视为非保密和非专有。北京北控雁栖湖国际会展有限公司将对这些信息不承担任何义务。同时您的提交行为如果没有特别声明时,可视为同意(或授权):北京北控雁栖湖国际会展有限公司及其授权人将可因商业或非商业的目的自由复制、透露、分发、合并和以其他方式利用这些信息和所有数据、图像、声音、文本及其他内容。您对本站的使用不得违背法律法规及公众道德,不得向或从本站邮寄或发送任何非法、威胁、诽谤、中伤、淫秽、色情或其他可能违法的材料。若相关人对此信息的内容及影响提出确有证据的警告或异议,本站可随时删除该等信息或无限时中止该信息的网上浏览,而不必事先取得提交者的同意,亦无义务事后通知提交者,情况严重的,本站可采取注销该用户的措施。

4、用户交流内容

北京北控雁栖湖国际会展有限公司不负监控或审查用户在本站上发送或邮寄的信息或相互之间单独交流的任何领域信息的责任,包括但不限于交谈室、公告牌或其他用户论坛以及任何交流内容。北京北控雁栖湖国际会展有限公司对有关任何这类交流的内容不承担任何责任,无论它们是否会引起诽谤、隐私、淫秽或其它方面的问题。北京北控雁栖湖国际会展有限公司保留在发现时删除包含被视为侮辱、诽谤、淫秽或其它不良内容的信息消息的权利。

5、第三方免责声明

在北京北控雁栖湖国际会展有限公司网站上出现的第三方信息,我们将不对此种信息负责。北京北控雁栖湖国际会展有限公司不负责监控,屏蔽,审查外部链接,并声明不对链接中的错误承担任何责任。北京北控雁栖湖国际会展有限公司 在任何情况下不对任何直接,间接或最终产生的损失负责。

6、专利声明

所有版权和其他知识产权包括文本,软件,代码,原本,页面,音乐,声音,照片,视频,图表,窗体,流程图以及其他包含在北京北控雁栖湖国际会展有限公司网站上属于北京北控雁栖湖国际会展有限公司或第三方的内容。您可以下载或打印这些资料,但仅限本人使用。您可以以非商业性的动机浏览本站内的信息,但是我们保留所有版权和财产声明。您不能在没有北京北控雁栖湖国际会展有限公司以及相关第三方的允许下贩卖复制品,散布,更改,传输,再利用,重新投寄,或为任何政治或商业目的使用本站内容。

7、不可抗力

因洪水、雷电、火灾、地震等自然灾害、法律程序、断电、网络系统瘫痪、黑客及恶意软件侵袭、第三方网络系统故障等原因导致的信息传输失败,北京北控雁栖湖国际会展有限公司不予承担任何责任。